d4ffd77e1c · feat: add generated Node protobuf SDK · Updated 2026-08-17 03:28:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?