104f9d289e · chore: use git+https SDK dependency, drop proto codegen from prod build · Updated 2026-08-17 06:13:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?