f21cbe0574 · Add comments to all source and header files · Updated 2026-07-23 07:48:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?