df0204dff9 · feat: Gitea 发布 skill:隐私检查 + 建仓 + 增量推送 + 回读远程验证 · Updated 2026-09-20 03:46:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?